About company

RIGHT POWER, a.s., was founded in 2006 and its main goal has become the building of a stable group of companies operating in the energy sector of the Czech Republic and Slovakia. Consistent steps throughout the lifetime of the company ensured high quality of fulfillment of continuous gas supply, provision of services of wholesale trade of electrical and heat energy, energy production and supply to the end consumer. Currently, the group of companies has more than 80 000 stable consumers, including private, commercial and municipal facilities. Since early 2016, the group has been focused on wholesale trade in the electrical energy market in Central, Eastern and Western Europe.
read more

The group includes:

  • RIGHT POWER a.s. – Production of electrical and heat energy, local distribution, energy audit.
  • RIGHT POWER COMMODITIES, s.r.o. – Wholesale and cross-border sales of electrical energy.
  • RIGHT POWER SOLUTIONS, s.r.o. – Modernization of street lighting in the public and industrial sectors.
  • RIGHT POWER ENERGY UKRAINE LLC –  Supply of natural gas to the end consumers at the unregulated rates. Production and supply of heat energy.
hide
This year we started new project concerning the supply of natural gas for final consumers. We offer to economize right now. Our team proposes you comfortable and favorable conditions of partnership, low prices, long-term and stable energy supply for your business.
read more

RIGHT POWER, a.s., was founded in 2006 and its main goal has become the building of a stable group of companies operating in the energy sector of the Czech Republic and Slovakia. Consistent steps throughout the lifetime of the company ensured high quality of fulfillment of continuous gas supply, provision of services of wholesale trade of electrical and heat energy, energy production and supply to the end consumer. Currently, the group of companies has more than 80 000 stable consumers, including private, commercial and municipal facilities.

hide

activities

Supply of natural gas to the end consumers
Supply of electrical energy to the end consumers
Production and supply of renewable heat
Energy audit for your business
Competitive advantages Supply conditions

Market news

Подача облгазами неполных данных для реестра абонентов ставит...
Подача газораспределительными предприятиями (обл- и горгазами) неполного объема...
more
В НКРЕКП назвали максимальну ціну природного газу для...
Максимальна ціна на природний газ для споживачів в...
more
В Україні знову дорожчає газ для промисловості
Із січня Нафтогаз піднімає ціни на газ на...
more
All news
Enter your phone and we will contact with you

statutory documents

Standard documents

Competitive advantages

Supply conditions

о компании

RIGHT POWER, a.s., была основана в 2006 году и ее основной задачей стало построение стабильной группы компаний,
работающих в энергетическом секторе Чехии и Словакии. Последовательные шаги на протяжении всего времени существования компании обеспечили высокое качество в осуществлении непрерывных поставок газа, предоставлении услуг оптовой продажи электрической и тепловой энергии, производства и поставок энергии конечному потребителю. На сегодня группа компаний имеет более чем 80 000 стабильных потребителей, к которым относятся, частные, промышленные и муниципальные объекты. С начала 2016 года группа сосредоточена на оптовой торговле на рынке электроэнергии в Центральной, Восточной и Западной Европе.
читать подробнее

В группу входят:

  • RIGHT POWER a.s. — Производство электрической и тепловой энергии, локальная дистрибуция, энергоаудит.
  • RIGHT POWER COMMODITIES, s.r.o. — Оптовая и трансграничная торговля электроэнергией.
  • RIGHT POWER SOLUTIONS, s.r.o. — Модернизация уличного освещения в государственном и промышленном секторе.
  • RIGHT POWER ENERGY UKRAINE LLC — Поставки природного газа конечным потребителям по нерегулированному тарифу. Производство и поставка тепловой энергии.
свернуть
В этом году мы запустили новый проект по поставкам природного газа для конечных потребителей. Мы предлагаем начать экономить уже сейчас. Наша команда предложит Вам выгодные и комфортные условия партнерства, низкие цены, долгосрочную и стабильную экономию на энергоресурсы, для Вашего бизнеса.
читать подробнее

RIGHT POWER, a.s., была основана в 2006 году и ее основной задачей стало построение стабильной группы компаний, работающих в энергетическом секторе Чехии и Словакии. Последовательные шаги на протяжении всего времени существования компании обеспечили высокое качество в осуществлении непрерывных поставок газа, предоставлении услуг оптовой продажи электрической и тепловой энергии, производства и поставок энергии конечному потребителю. На сегодня группа компаний имеет более чем 80 000 стабильных потребителей, к которым относятся, частные, промышленные и муниципальные объекты.

свернуть

направления деятельности

Поставки природного газа конечным потребителям
Поставки электрической энергии конечным потребителям
Производство и поставки альтернативной тепловой энергии
Энергетический аудит для Вашего бизнеса
Конкурентные преимущества Условия поставки

наши клиенты

новости рынка

Украина 1000 дней импортирует газ через Словакию
Украина за 1000 дней с начала открытия словацкого...
подробнее
НКРЕКП інформує про максимальну ціну природного газу
НКРЕКП інформує, що максимальна ціна на природний газ...
подробнее
Постанова НКРЕКП про видачу ліцензії ТОВ «РПЕУ»
Видати ліцензію на право провадження господарської діяльності з...
подробнее
Все новости
Укажите Ваш телефон и мы с Вами свяжемся

уставные документы

типовые документы

Конкурентные преимущества

Условия поставки